Cinnamon Crow

New Paradigm Healer – Expand Beyond Impossible

25 traits of Crystal Children

 

 

 

We are not new to the world.  We have been coming since the beginning of time.  (Christ was a Crystal child.)  We continue to incarnate today.

  1.  We are highly psychic. and possess a natural lie detector.
  2. You can spot us by our eyes.  We have large eyes that look wise beyond our years.  We are old souls and even as children, we look like an old spirit in a young body.   When we look at you, it feels as if we are looking into you rather that at you.  This is because we are looking into you.  We are reading you.
  3. We are often called ‘serious’ children.  We are not.  We are very playful.  Our old soul shines through making people think we are serious.
  4. We will tolerate authority as it is the Indigo job to buck the leaders.  We know that any authority we must endure is only temporary.
  5. We are Universal Love.
  6. We are gentle.
  7. We love to give spontaneous shows of affection.
  8. We are forgiveness and Oneness.
  9. We are Christ Consciousness.
  10. We are here to share the same message as Christ: Peace, Love, Forgiveness and Oneness.
  11. We are Empaths.
  12. We are highly telepathic.
  13. We are often misdiagnosed as having Autism or Asperger’s Disorder.
  14. We do not begin to speak until 3 or 4 years of age.  We do not need to.  We only speak because YOU need us to speak.  When we do decide to talk, we will usually need speech therapy as physical words are foreign to us.
  15. We can read your thoughts.   We cannot determine between general thoughts and private thoughts.  To us, there are no private thoughts.  Because we cannot comprehend private thoughts, we have no understanding for personal space.  Since we are all One, there is no such thing as personal space to us.
  16. Our aura is crystalline. It has soft pastel colors.
  17. We are natural caretaker and have natural healing abilities.  We love to play and work with crystals.
  18. We are natural vegetarians.  If we eat any meat at all, it will not be red meat.
  19. We often prefer the company of animals to people.
  20. As children, we prefer adults to other children.  We will interact with other kids if they have a matching vibration.  If other children do not match our vibration, we can only play for a limited time.  Then, we must go back to our parents or animals to recharge.
  21.  We are wait and observe strangers.  Once we determine a person trustworthy, we show them love through hugs, kisses and words.
  22.  We bring Crown chakra energy to the world.  We are here to teach the world how to reconnect to their Divine Sacred Source.   We will show you Inner Divinity.
  23.  We open the door to telepathy which will one day be the sole source of communication to the world.
  24. We will incarnate into dysfunctional homes; however, we overcome karma quicker than most.
34 comments on “25 traits of Crystal Children

  1. Astrid Regina Neeb
    July 11, 2012

    I am shocked…I got a crystal child…

    • Cinnamon Crow
      July 11, 2012

      That is one of the reasons that I posted this. So many parents have no idea of what their children are. I also have a Crystal daughter. It helps so much to understand why is different from my Indigo and Rainbow sons. I learn so much from her about love, forgiveness and oneness. She is amazing!

  2. Bee Hare
    July 26, 2012

    I am a crystal child and so is one of my daughters and the other is an indigo. I was just talking with my mom and she was telling me she was worried because I took so long to learn to talk. I’ve always a universal knowing.. excelled in school effortlessly. So does my crystal child. My indigo is a habitual line crosser… haha no personal space makes perfect sense. As a toddler she would pee in my mop bucket and when I would ask her why…she would say… the world has changed so much. wow. this is really profound.

  3. Stormy Moon
    July 28, 2012

    I always thought I was weird, I had to take speech classes, I came from a dysfunctional home, a lot of abuse. I was bored with school , I preferred to be outside in nature with animals. Even to this day I have a lot of animals but I don’t feel as tho I own them more like we live together. But I also thought i was indigo in some way just not expressive or outspoken or demanding. I went through a short period of anger in my teen yrs cause I couldn’t express myself well enough for others to understand me. They thought I was slow but I am just more reserved. Years ago I had my aura picture taken and it was yellow but i don’t know if that was be considered pastel enough. Now I stay away from most people cause I just cannot communicate very well with others. My animals seem to always know how I feel without having to say a word to them. I am only drawn to certain people I like people with soothing happy energy and those who are always angry or depressed make me feel sick inside.

    • Cinnamon Crow
      July 28, 2012

      You are a textbook Crystal child. There are millions just like you all over the world. I don’t like labels under normal circumstances, but this help you to know that you are not alone.

      • Stormy Moon
        July 28, 2012

        I day dreamed a lot to escape the place I was in and that also got me in a lot of trouble. I called it my world I could literally zone out any shouting or zone out a bad situation in my home and not hear a word being said. I think its the only way I could survive. My sister on the other hand did not find a way to escape it she was more of a rebel and she tended to buck up and want to fight back. It was easier for me to just sit and wait for the storm to pass. I always knew as soon as I stepped outside and saw the sun and trees I could find happiness in the world. Even today no matter the hardships that face me I know as long as I can see some beauty in the world I can find myself again. In the beauty of nature the vibrations are soothing like a warm blanket on a freezing night.

      • Cinnamon Crow
        July 29, 2012

        I did alot of daydreaming as well. I am a Pisces (the dreamers) and it is what saved my sanity.

      • Stormy Moon
        July 29, 2012

        I am a Taurus , born in 1972 but I do feel in my mind a lot older than that. I liked being around the elderly more than I did people my own age. My sister is a Pisces 🙂

      • Stormy Moon
        July 29, 2012

        Another thing I thought of is I do eat meat but I cannot bare to watch an animal be killed. I raise chickens and people are on me all the time saying I need to put them in the freezer. But I can’t bring myself to do anything like that I would starve to death before I could harm something. I look in their eyes I can see they have feelings its like they communicate to me in my mind through their eyes.

    • Lisa
      September 24, 2013

      I can relate. I don’t have many friends and relate better to animals. I have a speech issue and talk way too fast. I’ve felt alone on this planet. I could never figure out why I’m here.

    • J
      September 30, 2013

      I totally agree with you in the communication thing. I have to find the right company to be with or it just doesn’t feel right or comfortable. I zone out when I feel uncomfortable or when a situation gets bad. I enjoy happy, laid back people with no alterior motives. I believe I am a crystal, I know and was told my daughter is. I had no idea about them until I was preg w her and excited to see how raising her will be..trying to learn all I can! Any sugg or tips are appreciated! I love my little angel so very much ❤

  4. terrel
    July 29, 2012

    is it possible to be none of these cause i really dont understand my life im rebelliant against authority but i still listen to them and i dont read or see things i see angels but the fly away like they fly around in my grandmas garage and i dont really think im depressed when i think about things i do get depressed i dont really like living on this planet but i do have my nights were im happy to be alive i dont like to fight but wont show im scared and i feel kinda like i dont fit in and i do dream alot about succeeding and guilty desires and the only weird thing that happen to me is that when i think something going to happen the opposite does sometimes i do it on purpose wen i want something to go anotherway

  5. Susan Nicolini
    August 24, 2012

    Do you have any information on the elder crystals. The ones that came to make way for the Indigos?

    • Cinnamon Crow
      August 25, 2012

      Indigos have been coming since the beginning of time and so have the crystal kids. Buddha & Christ were both Crystals. Mother Teresa and many of the Saints throughout history. Crystals of any age embody the Christ Consciousness. They are the epitome of love, forgiveness, oneness and tolerance.

  6. Heather
    October 13, 2012

    am very empathetic , nobody understood me as a child or even now . I can see spirit energy , I can sense and feel when spirits are around. Sometimes I know things before people even say it. I can tell a mood of a person when I first see them. I have dreams that seem like messages , very short and I see myself in them a lot. I’m a Libra and my native american totem animal is a crow . I’m not sure if I am a Crystal child or what I am.

    • Cinnamon Crow
      October 13, 2012

      https://cinnamoncrow.wordpress.com/2012/09/25/the-truth-behind-indigo-evolution-into-crystal/

      I explained the nature of Crystal children further in the above link.

      I would have thought you were a Pisces from your description until I saw the animal totem.
      Crows are the record keepers. You are having these experiences for a reason. Are you embracing them?

      • Heather
        October 13, 2012

        My best friend is a Pisces . I’m not sure of the reason but I’ve been like this for a very long time. I’m not really sure how to embrace them. I can control it if it starts to make me nervous or un easy. I place a mental image of myself in armor And tell it to go away . I have a lot of visions when I am awake and also dream. most of them are signs of different things.

  7. Maggie
    July 24, 2013

    WOW, the other day a friend of mine was telling me about the indigo children, how he is an indigo, and he thought I was too. I have been doing much reading and realizing I am not an indigo, but a crystal. I guess I came a little early however, as everything I am reading is saying most crystal children are at the oldest 7. I am 19. All of this makes so much sense to me, its amazing

  8. Gia
    August 3, 2013

    I am a crystal ! for sure ….

  9. Ina
    September 12, 2013

    when did you write all of this sense thing have changed so much in the last couple of years espeshly the change 12/12/2012 or what ever date was the world supoes to end what ever happed that day i wasent able to work well i had a mass head ake and i felt like i was buzzing (virbrating)

  10. Gabriela
    September 24, 2013

    i have all indigo characteristics but. i have more than half of crystal too. idk what am i

  11. Terri
    October 13, 2013

    I was surprised when my daughter in law sent this site to me. She remembered that I had once told her her youngest child was special.

    My grand-daughter would stare at people and her motber like mine would insist she stop. I explained she should not do that, but allow her too, because of her special gift, that ability to see within a person and not just what ee call bormal people, would see. I explained she has insight that wpuld help her throughout her life and she should not take those gifts away as my mother did to me. My daughter in law is now learning more about her daughter and her power through this site. Please keep ip the good work and service for those who do not understand. Blessed be to you, Cinnamon Crow in sharing this knowledge and to those special God given Crystal Children.

  12. Gaby
    October 21, 2013

    Do all crystal children have all of these traits?
    Or are there some who share most of these traits>

  13. Jessica
    November 18, 2013

    Regarding #2 is it necessary to have “large eyes”? O.o sorry, but that struck me. Ever since I was a child I was told I was the Chrystal child by my inner voices…. But my eyes are small. I dig too deep into small things, my apologies.

  14. Crystal Child
    November 19, 2013

    Okay so I Googled my name because you know how people find fondness in looking themselves up for fun. Any ways all I do is find your site, pages, and ect. As I began to read and discover more on what you all write I sound like everything except I do eat meat, I do not find myself having healing powers, Electronics break for me, I have always been considered to smart, My mom always told me I just have an old ancient spirit, I was diagnosed with A.D.D, I have never socialized with anyone my age my entire life and when I do it is not often, I hang with only younger or older people and have been labeled weird for doing so, My mom told me I had depression when I was younger till we just diagnosed it with A.D.D, I did not speak words till I was five < In fact they considered me retarded till I started talking to people. Anyways a Lot of the things you have written sounds just like me, which to be honest kind of scares me. Anyways I suppose I can only attempt to take it in and consider it Neat and fascinating little at a time. Thank You for your postings even though it kind of scares me right now I am grateful to know there is others who feel the same way. I only hope it Empowers me day by day knowing I am not alone.

  15. Leighanne
    December 6, 2013

    I’m not exactly sure if I am a crystal child or not. I have quite a few of these traits, like being with animals or adults rather than children. But I wouldn’t be called a serious child, I am called much more often as a shy and at the same time outgoing person, when I feel comfortable around others. My friend Lilly was a crystal child. Everyone except me thought she was off her rocker, so she payed them no heed. But she always played with me and would always be in my company (when she wanted it, of course). I think I recall one of the traits being that if thy interact often with someone, it’s most likely that that person has a similar ‘vibration’? I haven’t the foggiest what that meant, but I’ll figure it out.

  16. Nahshon
    December 8, 2013

    I need alot a help. I could a sworn I was a physcic but natural believed that that word physhic is more torward bad and that what i go thru was GOD’s awareness and Guidance to somehow know the core of ones behavior without knowing it and somehow says these wierd good intentional motivational uplifting care nature for some stranger I know has very bad intent on me bringing it to there attention perfectly without offending the person making them see what they think they want to do to me and seeing its wrong for there own eyes. Im wierd definate disregard yet personal passion aswell for authority. Huge hate / love thing goin on. I always know Im safe and very superior as if im waiting for GODS daily duties to get faxed every morning. I been fighting Demons It gives me purpose. I think I be down and out like bum in the street but happy and not worried. Just knowing GOD wants me to find someone thats hard for the norm to get to. I started waves that travel for miles creating a change a heart torwards Racsism. Been doin that since I was lil .. I remember the first family that thought they didnt like black people. I didnt understand completely then and was just extremely sad when I thought I was the cause for there Dad,mother, and brother of my friend to argue. Touchy . Definately a walking human lie detector I hate that. And will immediataley know what your alterior motive is. Thats gotten strong. I freak out people who have bad intent and know thy not know what he do for bad( refered to today as demon ) sees, knows, and fears my presence. Now a day I just be like whos next? last confirmed was a young girl parents recently divorced 19 I think and very vulnerable due to the confusion of what she always knew being no more a demon slip in easily. By the time God got me to her she was in many ways manipulated into prostitution which kills ones self dignity, ritchouness, self worth. anyway it was easy at first i had to pertray the type that was condoning to her behavior for demons try to hide there altior motives. ones the demon thought i’d be cool with that or was the type ( word preditor best describes the demon ). He told me and as usual I could tell that the young girl was feeling ashamed ( her lieing to herself didnt even feel right to her ). Pause: This girl is trying to make herself seem cool and acting as if shes from the streets (Ghetto is the word). Long story short God knows if I wouldnt had acted like a Pimp she would have never tried to act cool and reckless trying to deal with the emotions of what she didnt understand (divorse) all the while the Demon pre-planned to take advantage of her by playing off her emotions. Triggering the divorced parents to take on the over whelming emotion of guilt. Causing a snow ball effect and/or ripple in water effect to go extremely bad for peoples life. Movin on the young girl avoided me for a lil while then I brought my wife in and one day with my wife was it. she just needed to see a good women to make her understand her choices and restored faith in self. (what we at first I was told by a wierd lady that I was Clarevoient and Indigo. Now I believe Crystilline. bottom line I never knew none of this a couple days later her mother called my phone crying saying her daughter was a runaway and called her crying the other day and told her mother that if she was looking for her to call my phone. I never knew she was a runnaway. Bc I cared for her divine the young girl thought I fancyed her so when I took her to my wife she was hurt which is why she gave my number. Im crying now shit shes safe u know. Thats just one the latest big mission but, I been doin this for 34 years and theres over a million what I used to think of as coiencidence and/or dejava but lately just God’s work thru me and Its pure and embettit I do it for nothing at all in return but just to bust BAD. Now it has made me look a lil wierd and I miss my Family. God’s war doesnt take place in the church so he keeps me around where the sheep go astray. I love my Mom so much God keeps me strong and I know my purpose. IDK . everyone else thinks Im crazy

  17. Nahshon
    December 8, 2013

    Sheep (people)will get attacked by wolf (demon) if there isnt a Shepherd (Indigo/Cystilline) on duty. To all my fellow all knowing ” I’ll see you when we get home” . Love ya’ll and keep up the Good Work .

  18. William Yeung
    December 13, 2013

    Thank you very much for posting this. I am a crystal child and I’m born in Hong Kong where none of the people I’ve met have any psychic knowledge and they carry harsh and terrible energy around them, that’s why I scream and push everytime they get near me, except my mother. As I’ve grown up I’ve suspected I was autistic because of my illiteracy and difficulty in understanding people of my age, which I seeked support and was diagnosed to be autistic. Everything seemed to be settled, until I stumbled upon ‘Boriska – Indigo Boy From Mars’, then Doreen Virtue’s books, then “The Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life”, during this divine course I sped up my pace to be a vegeterian, (which I started having terrible physical discomfort if I consume meat, esp. red meat) then my psychic abilities have come back, and my memories of living in outer-space have restored! Now I’m working with ascended masters to learn new knowledge along with the books they’ve recommended to me, but I still want to share my experiences with other Crystal Childrens or at least, people with psychic knowledge.

  19. Sails
    December 18, 2013

    I’m also a crystal child, but there’s one thing thats a little strange. (To me, at least..)
    I can’t use any of the abilities that is said Crystal’s can normally do.
    For example: I can’t see aura’s, I’m not in any way Telepathic, can’t move things using Telekinesis, etc etc..
    Wondering why that is, and if I’m the only one?

  20. Aryana L
    December 27, 2013

    I have been doing a lot of research into crystal & indigos and although at first I felt I may be an indigo when discovering the crystals and their characteristics I feel much more connected & drawn to this.But I would love some understanding into myself as to better help cope but also find a way to cope with those around me. I feel completely stuck because I cannot clearly communicate myself or emotions with those around me or words. I have a struggle to use words in a way that can be understood or clearly communicate my point. I also have tremendous trouble in not picking up the energy around me as to not let it affect me.

  21. Anand
    December 30, 2013

    My son is having some of above traits. He is just 21 months old. We have consulted Paediatric Neurologist as we are concerned about his speech. we have suggested to start speech and occupational therapy for him. They said he is at risk of autism. I totally disagree as he is very energetic and always get involved in some activities. only concern is he has not yet developed speech as supposed for 21 months old. He keeps on mambling some word that does not have meaning. He mambles as if he is talking to someone. He is very calm, meditative. He does have sleeping problem. at night he get disturbed often because of unknown.

    • Cinnamon Crow
      December 30, 2013

      I wouldn’t worry about the speech. My daughter didn’t begin to talk until 3 and then only a few words. She didn’t put sentences together until she was almost 4. She is perfectly normal!

      Just an FYI…I didn’t allow the doctors to give my youngest the MMR shot (Measles, Mumps and Rubella). That is the cause of many (not all) autism cases.

  22. Anand
    September 30, 2015

    Hello Cinnamon, It is Anand again. I put a earlier post about my son regarding his speech. Today I am happy to inform you that my son is perfect in speech and communication. We have provided him occupational therapy as suggested by Doctors. He did it very nicely in therapy and got discharge from therapy last year. Only behaviour I see is he talks repetitive word some times. and also very much attracted to revolving things like spin top, washing machine etc. Is it all right.

Leave a Reply

